Board Members

Contact Camp Hill Soccer Club

Our Board Members

First Name Last Name Position Email
Anthony Bowser President
Desmond Forbes VP of Travel
Bruce Champion VP of Youth Development Program
Adrian Murray Secretary
David Rhen Rhen Treasurer
Nancy Adams Equipment & Uniform Coordinator
John Bendick Fields Coordinator
Justin Burge Technical Director
Jamie Lawrence Risk Management
Kimberly Mack Communications Director
Lynette Pertschi Registrar
Faith Russo Volunteer Coordinator
Shannon Skrocki Events Coordinator